Class of 2004

Class of 2004 Image
Raised toward our $100,000 Goal
97 Donors
days left
Project ends on July 01, at 12:11 PM EDT
Project Owners

Class of 2004

20 Years!

Here we are – 20 years later – and I for one am so glad to simply be counted among living.

We have always been a class that leads by example. During these challenging times, I want to publicly thank each and every one of you for all the things you have accomplished individually and collectively. You have always been men who give of your time, energy, agency, and treasure. You have repeatedly exemplified what defines a Morehouse Man.

It is with much respect and humility that I’m asking you to lead one more time with a gift today to Morehouse College. Our reunion goal is to raise $50,000 and have a class participation rate of 30% (100 brothers) or more. We need YOU to give something, no matter the size of the gift.

The College needs her alumni to invest in the mission of developing talented African-American men dedicated to service. Together our collective impact helps the next generation of scholars and lifts our nation and world to heights we continue to dream of.

We acknowledge the alumni who generously contributed below: 

Adrian Van Barkley

Antonio Lorenzo McDowell

Charles William Robert Harvey

Christian Chibuzo Nwachukwu Jr.

Christopher D. Graddick

Clarence A. Daniels III

Colin A. Hosten

Corey Antwuan Printup

Darius Jakaan Broughton

David A. Calloway

Dawud J Crooms

Dennis Joseph Williams

Ecleamus Ricks Jr.

Frederick Juan Owens

Gregory Aaron Plummer

Ira D. Hill

Isaac Bernard Lockett Jr.

James L. Moffett III

Jason E. Allen

Jason Leon Miles

Jason Robert Phillips

Jason Spears

Jeffrey Donnell Tate

Jeffrey Ross McCullen

Jerome K. Crawford

Joe Selvin Carlos III

John Thomas III

Jonathan Elliot Gaines Sr.

Jonathan Germaine Potts

Jonathan James Canada Grey

Joshua T Scott

Justin F. Maddox

Justin T Murry

Kamauru Johnson

Katarro Tranel Rountree

Kenneth C Lavergne

Kevin T Brown

Kip V. Thompson

Kyle Jude Jones

Langston Dewayne Longley

Larry L Yarrell II

Marcus J Smith Sr.

Marcus Wendell Tyler

Michael J. Ligons

Michael Thomas Weaver Jr.

Michael Todd Sterling Sr.

Owen Stewart Birkett

Owens Joseph Shelby

Perry L Flemming Jr.

Randell L Asberry

Robert A. Bennett III

Robert Paul Kilpatrick II

Roderick L McSwain

Rubani Isa Trimiew

Sam Justin Beresford

Sean Leon Long

Shawn O. Kennedy

Sola O. Fasusi

Stanley S. Brayboy Jr.

Tedrick L Tarver

Thomas William Oden III

Trae P. Camble

Travis Harry

Van Freeman

Verlin Emile Campbell

Vincent C F Ferguson

William A. Augustin

Willie Joe Hill III

Our Crowdfunding Groups