Class of 2004

Class of 2004 Image
Raised toward our $100,000 Goal
78 Donors
days left
Project ends on July 01, at 12:11 PM EDT
Project Owners

Class of 2004

20 Years!

Here we are – 20 years later – and I for one am so glad to simply be counted among living.

We have always been a class that leads by example. During these challenging times, I want to publicly thank each and every one of you for all the things you have accomplished individually and collectively. You have always been men who give of your time, energy, agency, and treasure. You have repeatedly exemplified what defines a Morehouse Man.

It is with much respect and humility that I’m asking you to lead one more time with a gift today to Morehouse College. Our reunion goal is to raise $50,000 and have a class participation rate of 30% (100 brothers) or more. We need YOU to give something, no matter the size of the gift.

The College needs her alumni to invest in the mission of developing talented African-American men dedicated to service. Together our collective impact helps the next generation of scholars and lifts our nation and world to heights we continue to dream of.

We acknowledge the alumni who generously contributed below: 

Roderick L McSwain

Kip V. Thompson

Verlin Emile Campbell

David A. Calloway

Trae P. Camble

Sam Justin Beresford

Jason Robert Phillips

Larry L Yarrell II

Frederick Juan Owens

Kenneth C Lavergne

Christian Chibuzo Nwachukwu Jr.

Jerome K. Crawford

Stanley S. Brayboy Jr.

Robert A. Bennett III

Marcus J Smith Sr.

Jonathan James Canada Grey

Vincent C F Ferguson

Justin F. Maddox

Antonio Lorenzo McDowell

Owens Joseph Shelby

Thomas William Oden III

Justin T Murry

Colin A. Hosten

Tedrick L Tarver

Perry L Flemming Jr.

James L. Moffett III

Kamauru Johnson

Jonathan Germaine Potts

Van Freeman

Robert Paul Kilpatrick II

Marcus Wendell Tyler

Randell L Asberry

Sean Leon Long

Jason Leon Miles

Adrian Van Barkley

Ecleamus Ricks Jr.

Jonathan Elliot Gaines Sr.

Willie Joe Hill III

Michael Todd Sterling Sr.

Joe Selvin Carlos III

Dawud J Crooms

Kyle Jude Jones

Ira D. Hill

Charles William Robert Harvey

Travis Harry

Darius Jakaan Broughton

Owen Stewart Birkett

Rubani Isa Trimiew

Langston Dewayne Longley

Michael J. Ligons

Shawn O. Kennedy

Isaac Bernard Lockett Jr.

Sola O. Fasusi

Jason Spears

Joshua T. Scott

Greg Plummer

Our Crowdfunding Groups