Thanks for visiting!

This project is now in update mode. Check back regularly to see how things are progressing.

Class of 1999

Class of 1999 Image
Raised toward our $250,000 Goal
106 Donors
Project has ended
Project ended on July 01, at 12:11 PM EDT
Project Owners

Class of 1999

25 Years!

Here we are – 25 years later – and I for one am so glad to simply be counted among living.

We have always been a class that leads by example. During these challenging times, I want to publicly thank each and every one of you for all the things you have accomplished individually and collectively. You have always been men who give of your time, energy, agency, and treasure. You have repeatedly exemplified what defines a Morehouse Man.

It is with much respect and humility that I’m asking you to lead one more time with a gift today to Morehouse College. Our reunion goal is to raise $250,000 and have a class participation rate of 30% (100 brothers) or more. We need YOU to give something, no matter the size of the gift.

The College needs her alumni to invest in the mission of developing talented African-American men dedicated to service. Together our collective impact helps the next generation of scholars and lifts our nation and world to heights we continue to dream of.

We acknowledge the alumni who generously contributed below: 

Alexander Williams III

Anthony J Newbold

Antwan Dion Jefferson

Barrett Kelley Robinson

Brad Lamont Minniefield Jr.

Bradley Gerard Harper

Brian McCollum

Brock Anthony Mayers

Casey Eldridge West

Charles Henry Babb

Chris Michael Jones

Christopher Anthony Aiken

Christopher Patrick Gibson

Clifton Duane Crawley

Damien Rashaan Wilson

David Gaither

Davon J Snipes

Delmont Arthur Early III

Deon Monte Garner Sr.

Derek L Smith

Dion Bing Turner

Eric M Saxon Jr.

Et'Chane Javar Williams-Towers

Frantz Jacques

Fred Deshawn Gregory

Garian Dewayne Clark

Hannif Maurice Jackson

Harry M Stephens

Hwesu Chile Cobb-Phillips

Jacob Ennis Qualls III

Jacques Leon Sexton

Jason Kiamba Edwards

Jason Terrance Whitaker

Jerome A Hamler

Justin D Miller

Kevin Howard Parker

Kevin Kamal Bryant

Kevin Ladarius Washington

Leander Cannick III

Lee D Holloway

Leon Maurice Williams

Luther Adair II

Marcus Keith Shaw

Marcus Lashun Collins

Marcus Willard Downs

Martin Niven Walker

Martin R Nunnally

Mateo Julio Bradford-Vazquez

Matthew Collins II

Michael Craig Daniel

Michael T Roach

Nicholas W Brown

Rahmad Darien Bauldrick

Ramon James Richards

Rasheed Mikal McWilliams

Raymond Price Jr.

Reginald Jude Prepetit

Reuben T Brown

Ricardo Tyrone McCollin

Richard Benjamin Sneed

Robert Jacque Rush Jr.

Rodney C. Singleton

Ronny Carl Anderson

Sean Jason Wright

Stefan Hodges

Stephen James Dean Jr.

Stephen P. Chester

T Otey Smith

TEIR A Jenkins

Tigwa H Davis

Trent Gray Langley

Wesley Lloyd Parkmond

William Timothy Miles

Our Crowdfunding Groups