Legendary Class of 1994

Raised toward our $150,000 Goal
163 Donors
days left
Project ends on July 01, at 10:52 AM EDT
Project Owners

Legendary Class of 1994

Greetings, Morehouse College Legendary Class of 1994! As we look forward to our 30-year class reunion, let us come together to celebrate the remarkable journey that has brought us to this point and the enduring legacy we are creating together. Morehouse shaped our lives; our leadership and brotherhood is shaping Morehouse.  As we connect, let's take a moment to reflect on the profound impact Morehouse has made on our lives and our opportunity to pay it forward. Our reunion is more than just a nostalgic gathering; it’s a chance to contribute to the ongoing success of Morehouse College.

It is with much respect and humility that I’m asking you to lead one more time with a gift today to Morehouse College. Our reunion goal is to raise $150,000 and have a class participation rate of 20% (100 brothers) or more. We need YOU to give something, no matter the size of the gift.

By giving back, we continue the tradition of excellence that defines us, ensuring that our legacy thrives and paves the way for generations to come. Join us as we celebrate, connect, and contribute as Legendary ’94 in honor of three decades of camaraderie, leadership, and brotherhood.  

Morehouse College, Bless Her Name.

We acknowledge the alumni who generously contributed below: 

Thomas W. Abernathy Jr.

Tony Durwyn Alexander

Brian Keith Alford

Jeremy K. Allen

Walter Robert Ball

Aaron E Baloney

Damon Emil Beaird

Quincy Lamar Benton

Malcolm K Berkley


Jermane Bond

Carlos Ramon Bonner

Eric Marcus Brewer

Lambert Reynard Brown

Wade E. Brown

Eric D. Brown

Karl deVincent Bryant

Wendolyne Clavin Buckner

Spencer Bernard Butler

Cassius F. Butts

KB Butts

Miles Byrd

Deandre William Calhoun

Charles Christian Campbell

Anthony Paul Carey Jr.

Lawrence Clarence Carter II

Donald Phillip Cheatham II

Trenton Percy Chipley

Joseph W. Clark

Leon Patrick Cohen

Raphael Lamar Coleman

Sam Cook

Ahmed Jamal Davis

Layton Davis

Stephen Elliott DeBose

Bernard L Dillard

Danique Dolly

Samuel Joseph Eaves II

Edward Orlando Edmondson

Mario F. Ephriam

Justin Newman Epps

Julius Faulk

Eric James Fisher

Vernon Branch Frazier

Aiyetoro Reginald Wendell Frazier

F Eric Freeman

Nicholas Germaine Fuller

James Brandon Gaffney

James D Gaston III

Theron Samuel Grant

Preston Gray

Perry Bernard Green II

Wesley Alexander Griffin

John Allen White Harkless

Morris Ernest Harris

Michael Lawrence Hatcher

Avery Marquis Hayes

Ron Lewis Henderson

Derrick Shayne Hines

Charles Edward Hobbs II

Thomas Charles Hogue

Darnell Lamar Holcomb

Earle Chico Horton III

Jawanza T. Hughes

Andrew D. Hunt Jr.

Kysii L Ingram

Kwasi Irving Jr.

Jabari Ali Jackson

David A. Jackson

Daniel W. Jackson

Steve Anthony Jarrett

Brian Anthony Jefferson

Hasan Kwame Jeffries

Keelan B Jennings

Paul Brian Johnson

Kenyatta S Johnson

Reuben Dempsey Johnson

Michael Charles Johnson

Brian D. Johnson

Sean Kenyatta Johnson

Lincoln Duane Johnson

Cornelius V. Johnson III

Juan Christopher Johnson

Komichel Johnson

C. Andre Kearns III

Kenneth Edward King

Malcolm X. Larvadain

Duane L Lassiter

Derrick C Leak

Rodney V Legardy Jr.

Michael Lindsey

DJ Tron Productions LLC

Michael Raymond Lomax

Louis Lord

rodrick Ellis loud

W. Jay Madison IV

Morris Claymon Mann

Bryant T. Marks

Eric Cornelius Marshall

Ernest Lamar Maxey Jr.

Teddy Theodore McDaniel III

Eric Kevin McGlothen

Mark Gray McGruder

Leonard Carl Allen McReynolds

Jairus Middlebrooks

Lev T. Mills

Thomas Victor Montgomery III

Victor Moore

Anthony L. Moses

Curtis Moss II

Ricardo Santos Oliveira

J. Mark Oliver

Delano Oliver Jr.

Merle Orr

Tracy Cortez Owens

John K Owusu

LeVan Patterson

Kevin Scott Perry

Verdun Perry

James A Pollard Jr.

Delon Raphael Powell

Andru Jason Arlington Prescod

Dexter Monee' Prince

Rommel Quarterman

Mike K. Quildon

Christopher Reese

Mark D Register

Chad K Rhodes

Raphael P. Ricard

Jonathan E. Richardson

Nathaniel Robinson

Marlon Mikhail Sanchez

C. Marcellus Sanders

George Edward Scott Jr.

Ronnie E Simon

Timothy Wayne Sloan

Anthony Crozat Smith

Dario Smith

Vance M Spears

Erwin Mark Stephens

Quincy James Stokes

James Odell Suber Jr.

Eric D. Tate

Lon A. Taylor

James E Thomas II

Edward Steven Thompson

Thorston Endris Thorpe

Christopher S. Tomlinson

Bryan O Turner

Morris E. Turner Jr.

F. Euclid Walker

James E. Washburn

Chay Watkins

Kareem Jabbar Weaver Sr.

Sule K. Welch

James S White

Joseph Nicholas Williams

Anthony D Williams

Gregory Antonio Willis

Richard C. Winfrey

James Wright

Michael Essex Young





Our Crowdfunding Groups