Thanks for visiting!

This project is now in update mode. Check back regularly to see how things are progressing.

Class of 2002

Class of 2002 Image
Participation Drive
66 Donors
Towards goal of 200 Donors
$119,669.00 Raised
Project has ended
Project ended on June 30, at 11:59 PM EDT
Project Owners

Class of 2002

20 Years!

Here we are – 20 years later – and I for one am so so glad to simply be counted amongst the living.

We have always been a class that leads by example. During these challenging times, I want to publicly thank each and every one of you for all the things you have accomplished individually and collectively. You have always been men who give of your time, energy, agency, and treasure. You have repeatedly exemplified what defines a Morehouse Man.

It is with much respect and humility that I’m asking you to lead one more time with a gift today to Morehouse College. Our reunion goal is to raise $300,000 and have a class participation rate of 30% (200 brothers) or more. We need YOU to give something, no matter the size of the gift.

The College needs her alumni to invest in the mission of developing talented African-American men dedicated to service. Together our collective impact helps the next generation of scholars and lifts our nation and world to heights we continue to dream of.

Below you will find a list of all the brothers that has given toward this initiative so far:  

Andre M Weathers

Andrew T Siwo

Benny L. Walk

Bradley Leon Hardy

Bralyn Etionne Cathey

Brandon Allen Hudspeth

Brandon Deshawn Nowden

Brandt C Carter

Brian Odem Bellamy

Bryon Patrick Jackson

Charles Edward King

Charles Willoughby, Jr. Jr.

Chealon Dain Miller

Christopher James Graves

Christopher Wayne Reynolds

Daniel Graham


Darrell Lee Hudson

David B Miles

David Eric Myles

Demetrius M. SMITH

Emmanuel Rowe

Eric J Jones

Eyitayo Olufen' Onifade

Fred Roberson Jr.

GeJuan Kamal Cole

Geoff Robinson Bennett

Gerald Bernard Johnson II

Harold Lee Martin Jr.

Ian Russell Daniel Labitue

Ivan Barclay

Jabari J Barner

Jacob A Savage

Jamal O Wilson

Jason Cobb

Jason Jovan Thomas

Johnny Anderson II

Jordan Albert Brunson

Joseph Evans Edelin

Katende E Kinene

Keith Christopher Ogboenyiya

Kelvin A Bunn

Khalid A White

Kyle L Walton

Ladre Weathersby

Lance E. Irvin

Lee Rodgers Bush II

Logan P Gaskill

Marcus Brandon Etienne

Marcus Dyshan Hathaway

Michael Douglass Rogers

Michael Okrah

Michael R Demby

Nelson Joseph Harris III

Preon Moore

Reginald A. Clark

Robert E. Williams Jr.

Ross B Thompson

Ryan Wade Garrus

Timotheus G Watson

Timothy Ashford Simmons

Todd Christopher Martin

Travis McHenry Brown

William J. Hicks II

Our Crowdfunding Groups